Business Minded


At Lacey Solicitors, we put your business first. Whether we’re working for a private client or blue-chip company, our meticulous approach leaves no stone unturned when it comes to getting a deal across the line, resolving a complex dispute or achieving the best possible outcome.

We pride ourselves on our professionalism, and commitment to provide all of our clients with a high quality of service. Our team of legal experts are licensed to practice in both the North and South of Ireland.  Our innovative approach enables us to work with you, not just for you to deliver tactically astute solutions to your legal issues.

Terry Lacey

Partner

Terry@laceysolicitors.com

Chris Kinney

Solicitor

Chris@laceysolicitors.com

Colleen Ward

Trainee Solicitor

Colleen@laceysolicitors.com

Damian McGeady

Partner

Damian@laceysolicitors.com

Martha Campbell

Trainee Solicitor

Martha@laceysolicitors.com

Jenna Curran

Solicitor

Jenna@laceysolicitors.com

Leona McParland

Legal Executive

Leona@laceysolicitors.com

Ruaidhrí Austin

Solicitor

Ruaidhrí@laceysolicitors.com

Paudraig McAuley

Trainee Solicitor

Paudraig@laceysolicitors.com

css.php